Double click icon to select
Saving in your local store means saving it in your browsers 'history'. A bit like a cookie. You will be able to access it later via the load option. IMPORTANT: deleting cookies will also delete your maps in local storage. Saving in local storage is not meant for long term, but usefull when quicksaving while working on a map.